To delete a user account:


admin > tools > users

search the user account by email / id

tick the 'delete' box next to the users account

click ''delete'

click 'confirm'


** this does not delete the users orders from the system **


for GDPR compliance you have to anonymise the order information, or to delete the order information

- to anonymise their order information, go to:


admin > tools > GDPR anonymise

this will preserve the order data, but remove any personal identifiable information

it will also remove addresses associated with the account